SERVICE LINE:

0752-6113128

Search

ABOUT

Profile

Page view:

KANGDELI plastic electronic co.,ltd.

  Boluo Kangdeli Industrial Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998 and has been committed to the development, manufacture and sales of earphone plastic parts.
 
  Over the years, the company has always adhered to the quality policy of “exquisite technology, meticulous manufacture, excellent quality and sincere service”, and strives to build a good brand of Kangdex. The HSF management system was implemented in the whole process. In 2006, it successfully passed the ISO9000 international quality management system certification, and established a close partnership with many high-end headset companies in research and development, promotion and integration, and strive to provide customers with the highest quality and reasonable price. Professional services.
 
  After years of development, the company has now become a self-built factory with an area of 12,000 square meters and an environmentally-friendly air-conditioning plant of 7,000 square meters. Air conditioning is installed from the production workshop to the model room and warehouse to ensure the plant environment and staff comfort. It has comprehensive production capacity from mold development, mold manufacturing, product injection molding, and wire extrusion. In order to meet the needs of market development, in 2019, a branch office was set up in Jiangxi Xinfeng, focusing on the R&D, manufacturing and sales of air-borne plastic products and mobile phone speakers.
 
 
  The company has 320 personnel of various types, including 22 quality personnel, 32 engineering and technical personnel, and 200 direct production personnel. There are 20 sets of grinding machines, milling machines, lathes, CNC machines, spark machines, etc., 64 injection molding equipments, 2 electric wire extrusion machines, 3 winding machines, 15 stranding machines and 5 knitting machines. And the quality control data measurement and reliability test equipment, fully meet the production, monthly production of various types of plastic parts 80 million -100 million pieces, the current actual output of 60-80 million pieces / month.
 
  Kang Deli's "people-oriented" management thinking, concern and concern for the welfare of employees. Garden-style factory, air-conditioned workshops, warehouses and dormitories, modern training facilities and entertainment facilities give every employee a feeling of home at work.
 
  We believe in the "customer first, excellence" business philosophy, while providing you with excellent products, but also enable you to enjoy our sincere service.

服务热线:

0752-6113123

搜索

关于我们

公司简介

浏览量:

博罗县康得力实业有限公司

  博罗县康得力实业有限公司创立于1998年,一直致力于耳机塑胶配件的研发、制造和销售。
 
  多年来,公司始终秉承“精湛技术、精心制造、精良品质、精诚服务”的质量方针,倾力打造康得力的好品牌。全过程落实了HSF管理系统,于2006年成功通过ISO9000国际质量管理体系认证,并同多家高端耳机企业构建研发、推广一体化的紧密伙伴关系,力求最快速为客户提供“优质产量、合理价格”的专业服务。
 
  经过多年发展,公司现已成为拥有自建厂区面积12000平方米,环保式空调厂房7000平方米,从生产车间到模房和仓库均装有空调,以确保厂房环境及员工舒适度。具备从模具研发、模具制造、产品注塑、电线押出等综合生产能力。为适应市场发展需求,于2019年在江西信丰成立分公司,专注汽载塑胶制品和手机喇叭的研发、制造和销售。
 
 
  公司现有各类人员320人,其中品质人员22人,工程技术人员32人,直接生产人员200人。具有模具制作、模具维修等配套设备磨床、铣床、车床、CNC、火花机等20台,注塑设备64台,电线押出机2台、缠绕机3台、绞线机15台、编织机5台,以及品管整套数据测量和可靠性测试仪器,充分满足了生产,月产各类塑胶件8000万-1亿件,目前实际产量6000-8000万件/月。
 
  康得力“以人为本”的管理思路,关切和关注员工的福利。花园式厂区,空调车间、仓库和宿舍,现代化培训设施和娱乐设施,给每位员工在工作中感受到家的温馨。
 
  我们推崇“客户至上,精益求精”的经营理念,在为您提供优良产品的同时,也能使您满意地享受我们真诚的服务。